Fr. Mark Rosenbaum

Pastor

fr.rosenbaum@stalexanderparish.org

Susan D'Alessandro

Parish Secretary

sdalessandro@stalexanderparish.org

Deacon Chris Cochran

Pastoral Associate - Marriage Preparation

ccochran@stalexanderparish.org

Ann Krueger

Director, Faith Formation - Religious Education

akrueger@stalexanderparish.org

Natalie Ryan

Secretary, Faith Formation - Religious Education

nryan@stalexanderparish.org

Deacon Jim Krueger

Sacrament Preparation

jkrueger@stalexanderparish.org

Deacon Julio Jimenez

Hispanic Ministry

jjimenez@stalexanderparish.org

Deacon Matt Tretina

R.C.I.A. (Becoming Catholic) - Worship - Liturgy

mtretina@stalexanderparish.org

Rita Matthews

Registrar

rmatthews@stalexanderparish.org

Alexia Garcia

Music Ministry

alexiagarcia@stalexanderparish.org

Marianne McKeague

Sacrament Recorder - Webmaster

mmckeague@stalexanderparish.org

René Míno

Maintenance

Ann Campbell

Sacristan - Receptionist