Fr. Mark Rosenbaum

Pastor

fr.rosenbaum@stalexanderparish.org

Susan D'Alessandro

Office Administrator/Webmaster

sdalessandro@stalexanderparish.org

Deacon Chris Cochran

Marriage Preparation

ccochran@stalexanderparish.org

Ann Krueger

Director, Faith Formation - Religious Education

akrueger@stalexanderparish.org

Natalie Ryan

Secretary, Faith Formation/PGC

nryan@stalexanderparish.org

Deacon Jim Krueger

Baptism Preparation

jkrueger@stalexanderparish.org

Deacon Julio Jimenez

Hispanic Ministry/Spanish Baptism Preparation

jjimenez@stalexanderparish.org

Deacon Matt Tretina

R.C.I.A. (Becoming Catholic)/Worship - Liturgy

mtretina@stalexanderparish.org

Rita Matthews

Registrar/PGC/Sacramental Recording

rmatthews@stalexanderparish.org

Alexia Garcia

Music Ministry Coordinator

ialexiagarcia@gmail.com

René Míno

Maintenance

Ann Campbell

Sacristan/Receptionist