spiritual-life

Th purpose of the Spiritual Life Commission is to provide meaningful communal prayer experiences for the St. Alexander Parish community, and promotes continuous liturgical and spiritual renewal of the parish community.

Bereavement Ministry / Funeral Planning / Funeral Greeters: 630-833-7730

Spiritual Life Commission           
ADORATION CHAPELBob Klattbbbadklatt@comcast.net
Altar SeversPatrick Bellingbellingpatrick7@gmail.com
Children's LiturgiesFaith Formationakrueger@stalexanderparish.org
Church Art & EnvironmentNancy Himmesnrh1957@hotmail.com
Eucharistic MinistersFr. Mark Coteoffice@stalexanderparish.org
LectorsMary Flynnjmnmo@aol.com
Liturgy Planning/Special LiturgiesDcn. Matt Tretinamtretina@stalexanderparish.org
Living RosaryPhylis Oliva630-834-1466
Music MinistriesJonelle Stetzjstetz@stalexanderparish.org
Sacristans/Altar CareParish Officeoffice@stalexanderparish.org
Ushers/GreetersKevin Wallacegrumpkev5@aol.com