Pastoral Council meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month.2015 Parish Council

Parish Pastoral Council

MISSION: The Parish Pastoral Council, in collaboration with the pastor, assumes the overall well-being of the parish, present and future.  Its primary work is strategic pastoral planning; its secondary work is consultative, proposing practical solutions to the ongoing life of the parish.

Members of the council are individuals with talent in planning and designing parish mission, vision and goals.  They are individuals who are committed to the parish as a whole, are willing to serve for three years, and able to attend council meetings, and can work collaboratively with each other and the pastor.

John BrechinPresidentbrechinlaw@aol.com       
Catherine SewellSecretarycandj5@comcast.net
Fr. Mark Coteoffice@stalexanderparish.org
John Bouckaertbocartjct@sbcglobal.net
William Conroyconroybn@yahoo.com
Tim Gillengillent@att.net
Jason Golbajgolba99@yahoo.com
Lynn Hippensteeldlhippensteel@msn.com
Rose Jacksrose@casajacks.com
Mary O'Connormaryreede@jwreedymail.com
Jeanne Parrillotjparrillo@sbcglobal.net
Bruce Stachowiakbjstack81@aol.com
Kevin Wallacegrumpkev5@aol.com