service-and-outreachUnless otherwise indicated, contact the Parish Center: 630-833-7730 for information on these ministries:
  • Holiday Giving
  • Ministry of Care
  • Parish Social Committee
  • Project Gabriel
  • St. Vincent dePaul Society: 630-415-0085 (answering machine) 

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR THE MINISTRIES / ORGANIZATIONS  BELOW

Bereavement Ministry/Funeral Planning/Greetersoffice@stalexanderparish.org
Boy ScoutsJim Danielson #199  jdanielson@valspar.com
…..Cub Scouts   
Casserole MinistryBarb Klattbbbadklatt@comcast.net
Compassionate FriendsMary Collinswww.westcentralcf.org
Council of Catholic WomenLaurie Jochum  lajccw@gmail.com
…..Bridge MarathonBob Baker                    833-0089
….. Elizabeth Ministry /Rosebud Program Michele Johnston              mmjribbit@sbcglobal.net
…..Mary's CircleElaine Heppe
…..Prayer Blanket MinistryLinette Guare  stasprayerblanket@gmail.com
…..Prison MinistryPat Ivanauskipataivan@sbcglobal.net
…..Reverence for LifeSandra TelloneCCWRevLife_st@yahoo.com
Divorced and Behondoffice@stalexanderparish.org
Eucharistic Ministers to Homebound & HospitalizedDcn. Chris Cochranoffice@stalexanderparish.org
Holiday Givingoffice@stalexanderparish.org
Knights of ColumusJesse Silvajayman2442@aol.com
Ministry of Careoffice@stalexanderparish.org
Project GabrielBarb Klatt Lisa Fairbankbbbadklatt@comcast.net l.fairbank@sbcglobal.net
Rebounders (Senior Group)Roy Madsenrmadsen102@att.net
St. Vincent dePaul Society630-415-0085 (ans. Machine)
Surviving SpousesCarol Nash   834-8152